Extraordinary Opportunities.             Innovative Teaching.               Exceptional Learning.
Board Recognitions




District 211 had 19 students named National Merit Scholars during the 2013-2014 school year. Each was presented the Robert Creek Award of Excellence. (not pictured in order)

Robert G. Andrews, William Fremd High School
Soumik Biswas, William Fremd High School
Brian A. Burton, Palatine High School
Sumedha Goel, James B. Conant High School
Ye Lin Ha, William Fremd High School
Emma O. Heckelsmiller, Palatine High School
Chung Ho Lee, William Fremd High School
Kristi N. Lin, William Fremd High School
Larissa M. Magera, William Fremd High School
Minh Q. Pham, Schaumburg High School
Nikita N. Pillai, James B. Conant High School
Raghav P. Renga, James B. Conant High School
Kshama H. Shah, James B. Conant High School
Paras H. Shah, Hoffman Estates High School
Phillip Shih, William Fremd High School
Collin C. Smith, Palatine High School
Scott D. Theer, William Fremd High School
Soumya S. Vhasure, William Fremd High School
Seung Won Yeom, William Fremd High School


Other pages in the Board Recognitions section of the Annual Report

Academic Scholars     ACT     Art / Music     Auto Skills Competition     Business Professionals of America     Chess / Math     Daily Herald Teams     Debate / Speech / Contest Play     Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America     Golden Apple Scholars     Illinois State Scholars     National Merit Scholars     Writing / Journalism     WYSE / Technology / Science Olympiad    Badminton     Bowling     Cheerleading     Cross Country     Flags     Gymnastics     Swimming     Track & Field     Wrestling


Annual Report 2013-2014 Table of Contents

1750 South Roselle Road
Palatine, Illinois 60067-7336
See our Mobile App