Booster Clubs

Extraordinary Opportunities.             Innovative Teaching.               Exceptional Learning.
Board Recognitions

Booster Clubs


Booster Club presidents and their organizations were recognized by the Board of Education for their service to District 211 schools during the 2013-2014 school year.


James B. Conant High School
Julie Rhodes, Booster Club President
Michael Anzalone, Band Booster Club President

William Fremd High School
Scott Beutler and Peter Carlson, Viking Booster Club Co-Presidents
Jill Rusten, Fremd Music Association President

Hoffman Estates High School
Thomas Goodrich, Hoffman Estates Loyal Parents (HELP) President

Palatine High School
Debbie Rohrwasser, Pirate Booster Club President

Schaumburg High School
Pamela Groves and Pam Pelarinos, Very Interested Parents (VIPs) Co-Presidents
David Christopher, Band Booster Club President



2013-2014 Booster Club Presidents: (standing left to right, front row) Thomas Goodrich, HELP; Julie Rhodes, Conant Boosters; Debbie Rohrwasser, Pirate Booster Club; (middle row) Jill Rusten, Fremd Music Association; Pamela Groves, Schaumburg VIPs; Pam Pelarinos, Schaumburg VIPs; (back row) Michael Anzalone, Conant Band Boosters; Scott Beutler, Viking Boosters; David Christopher, Schaumburg Band Boosters.



Annual Report 2013-2014 Table of Contents

1750 South Roselle Road
Palatine, Illinois 60067-7336
See our Mobile App