Board Recognitions: 9-22-2011

Board of Education Meeting, September 22 2011


Perfect ACT scorers
click picture to enlarge
front row: Scott Kirkwood and Jackson Mitzner (Fremd)
back row: William Shih, Andrew Song (Fremd) and Ryan Erdmann (Palatine)
Susan Bober
click picture to enlarge
Schaumburg High School Science Teacher Susan Bober has been named the 2011 Davidson Award recipient, an honor presented annually by the Chemical Industry Council of Illinois and the Illinois Chemical Education Foundation to the outstanding chemistry teacher in the state.

1750 South Roselle Road
Palatine, Illinois 60067-7336
See our Mobile App