Board Recognitions: 11-8-2012

Board of Education Meeting, November 8, 2012


NCTE Winners 2012
click picture to enlarge
NCTE Achievement Award Winners
left to right: Preslav Mantchev, Palatine High School; Ann SingerJames B. Conant High School;and Deana Becker James B. Conant High School.
Ben Lewis
ACT Perfect Scorer
Benjamin Lewis, 
Fremd High School
Anna Klilmkowicz
Anna Klimowicz, Board Member
Honored for 15 years of service to the Board of Education.
Those Who Excel
Those Who Excel Award Winners 2012
front row, left to right: Andrew Park, Administration Center, Educational Service Personnel; Jennifer Beers, Hoffman Estates High School, Administrator;Augustino Fontanetta, William Fremd High School, Vamp (Viking Advisory & Mentoring Program); Brian Curtin, Schaumburg High School, Teacher, Teacher of the Year; Chad Jonas, Kristy Loughin-Vance, and Antonette Minniti, William Fremd High School, Vamp (Viking Advisory & Mentoring Program);Jennifer Grapenthin, Palatine High School, Student Support Personnel.

1750 South Roselle Road
Palatine, Illinois 60067-7336
See our Mobile App