Meeting Schedule

All regular Board of Education and Budget/Finance Committee meetings will be held in the Anne Koller Board of Education Meeting Room at the G.A. McElroy Administration Center.  Regular Board of Education meetings begin at 7:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted, and starting times for Budget/Finance Committee meetings are listed.

Meeting agendas for all regular Board of Education and Budget/Finance Committee meetings usually are posted two days prior to each meeting. Agendas are available through BoardDocs, an online document system.

  • Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Thursday, January 17. 2019
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Thursday, May, 9, 2019
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • Thursday, June 20, 2019

 

Board Meeting Video Recordings

 

Please Note:
– Board meeting dates may be changed by vote of the Board of Education.
– Agendas for all regular Board of Education meetings usually are posted two days prior to each meeting.
– Agendas are available through BoardDocs, an online document system.

1750 South Roselle Road
Palatine, Illinois 60067-7336
847-755-6600
See our Mobile App